contact




HOME



SALES
SERVICE
PARTS
ABOUT US
LONGMONT WEATHER
CONTACT US
SITE MAP


Mountain Truck & Equipment Company
717 South Main Street
Longmont, Colorado 80501

Local Phone# 303.776.4603
Toll Free# 1.888.776.4603
Fax# 303.485.9114

MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE:

SALES HOURS M-F 7:30-5:30         SAT 7:30-NOON
SUMMER PARTS HOURS M-F 7:00-6:00         SAT 7:30-NOON
SUMMER SERVICE HOURS M-F 7:00-6:00         SAT 7:30-NOON

CLOSED SUNDAYS & HOLIDAYS



Paul Verly      GENERAL MANAGER      paul@mountaintruck.com

Marty Coover      SALES MANAGER      marty@mountaintruck.com

Bob Gissel      SERVICE MANAGER      bob@mountaintruck.com

Stan Miyasaki      PARTS MANAGER      stan@mountaintruck.com

Donna Hardy      OFFICE MANAGER      donna@mountaintruck.com




Lee Sheppard      TRUCK & EQUIP SALES      lee@mountaintruck.com

Mike Everitt     SERVICE/SHOP FOREMAN      mike@mountaintruck.com

Lyle Mein      CUB CADET/AG PARTS      lyle@mountaintruck.com

Auto & Truck Parts      GENERAL PARTS      parts@mountaintruck.com




Website Problems      WEBMASTER      webmaster@mountaintruck.com


HOME   |    TRUCK SALES DEPT.   |    AUTO & TRUCK PARTS     |   SERVICE DEPT.

Please use your back browser to get back.